Image

Little Clothes for Little People: The Breezy Bali Dress

Wanted to create something that was balloony, fun and roomy for the girl to enjoy herself in Bali.  Inspired by a design by How to Kiss a Frog, 

How to Kiss a Frog Dress

How to Kiss a Frog Dress

I ended up with this.  Love the halter and the broad ribbon tied on her left shoulder.  It’s not as balloony as I had hoped, but still good enough for me!  I loved this Japanese printed cotton design that I bought the yellow and blue version as well!  Looking at the Bali photos makes me long for my next holiday.  More beaches please??  

The Breezy Bali Dress

The Breezy Bali Dress

3 thoughts on “Little Clothes for Little People: The Breezy Bali Dress

Leave a Reply

